>Radio Stations That Support Lee MacDougall   Leave a comment

>

Di seguito travete l’elenco di tutte le radio che stanno supportando Lee fin’ora … E l’Italia? Bhè una piccola vittoria l’abbiamo raggiunta anche noi. Infatti, Webradio WR7  ha postato sulla propria pagina FB la canzone di Lee ‘This is My Story’, speriamo presto in un passaggio radiofonico a tutti gli effetti.
Here all the radio stations that are supporting Lee MacDougall right now.

Fearless Radio
www.FearlessRadio.com
@FearlessRadio ( DJ – @Justin182 or @wtfabone or @Lmfumag)  on Twitter
TweeQuest every M-W-F (and sometimes on Tues, Thurs and Sat as well) 5pm UK time, 12noon EST, 11am CST, 9am PST
Tweet them your request for Lee’s song “She” during the show. Don’t forget to use #TweeQuest after your tweet. You can also go to their website anytime there isn’t a live show and request for Lee’s song from their “Request Music” button.

UCLA Radio
www.UCLAradio.com
@UCLAradio (DJ – @DJOctoon) on Twitter
Unsigned Music with DJ Octoon – every Tuesdays at 12mn UK time, 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 4pm PST
Tweet DJ Octoon your request for Lee’s song during the show and he will play it on air.

Butterflies Radio
www.butterfliesradio.com
@allindie (DJ – Mark and/or Carol) on Twitter
Twitter Tuesdays – every Tuesdays at 1am UK time, 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST
Tweet Mark your request for Lee MacDougall during the show so he will play his song and will give you a shout out on air. Lee’s song is also on their rotation and is played on air randomly.

Brooklands Radio
www.brooklandsradio.co.uk
@Brooklandsradio (DJ – @DavidDurant) on Twitter
Surrey Unsigned – every Sundays at 7pm UK time, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 11am PST
David Durant features a new unsigned artist during Sundays. He had Lee on his show on Oct 2010. Lee’s song was on their Dec playlist as well.

source
Advertisements

Posted January 9, 2011 by SuperSimo in News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: